Bowler of the Year

Standings 2022


Congratulations to our 2022 Bowler of the Year winners



Division A


1st Place—Richard Weigle


2nd Place—Jessica Nosbusch

3rd Place—Shan Nosbusch

4th Place—Bret Murray



Division B


1st Place—Joseph Johnson, Jr.


2nd Place—Beverly Pederson

3rd Place—Missy Bosley

4th Place—Joe Colosimo

5th Place—Milton Weatherly



Division C


1st Place—Wendy Sindelar


2nd Place—Denise Lozano

3rd Place—Nancy Williamson

4th Place—Alycia McCloud

5th Place—Jill Adams